3 Charles Avenue
Commonwealth of Dominica
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(767) 266 3751 / 3752 / 3771

Contact Form

Send an Email

Miscellaneous Information

Miscellaneous Information:


Mrs. Annie Edwards         (Chief Physical Planner) - 266-3761


Administration             - (767) 266-3751 / 3752 / 3771

Ms. Joselyn Cuffy             (Executive officer)     

Ms. Delia Joseph              (Administrative clerk)  

Mrs. Rhoda Louise            (Administrative clerk)   

Ms. Mignon Baptiste         (Administrative clerk)   

Mr. Caleb Jno Finn            (Office attendant)     


Development Control     -  (767) 266-3753

Mr. Eric Shillingford        (Development control officer)

Mr. Chester Alie            (Development control officer)

Mr. Joseph Fontaine      (Development control officer)

Mr. Micheal Theophile    (Development control officer)

Mr. Tenny Shillingford    (Development control officer)


Land use and GIS          -  (767) 266-3741

Mr. Keith Stephens       (Physical Planner)

Mr. Kelvin Rolle             (Physical Planner Assistant)

Ms. Petrea Honychurch  (Physical Planner Assistant)

Ms. Abeo Trotter          (Quarry and Environmental Monitoring)

Ms. Lyn Baron               (GIS Technician)

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.